Whether you’re longing for joy in your life or looking for ways to decrease
stress in your holidays
and in your life or even new traditions and
interesting gift ideas you’ll find it here!

 
Join Sandy Fowler, a mom who has gone from stressed to blessed in her own life, as she shares ideas,
thoughts and insights for bringing more joy and meaning into your life. Listen in as she chats with the experts,
finding out the tips and tricks you can use in everything you do to plan and enjoy your holidays and every day. 

 

Your Host – Sandy Fowler

Sandy Fowler is passionate about helping women de-stress their lives. She teaches, blogs, speaks and hosts a radio show  all
focused on weeding out stress and creating more joy. Using holidays and special celebrations as a springboard Sandy helps
women create happiness in their lives every day . She’s a wife, mom and business owner whose greatest joy, next to loving her family is seeing the women she works with find the joy they’ve been looking for.

Listen Live Every Monday ~ Noon ET
(11 am CT—10 am MT – 9 am PT – 5 pm London)

http://www.toginet.com/shows/heartfilledholidays